The AUREA Awards 2024 brought together VR/XR/AR industry experts to honour the most successful projects of the year.

  • 04:22 Minutes
MACK Media

Michael Mack was very happy that so many exciting personalities and visionaries from all over the world were able to participate in this year’s AUREA Awards: Juror Kathleen Cohen – Immersive Engagement, XR Experience Strategy & Production, Natalia Szczepanczyk from HOLOPLOT – winner in the 'Experience/Immersion' category, James Jensen from Limitless Flight – Winner in the 'Interaction' category, Thomas Wagner – CEO VR Coaster, Simon Alexanderson from Motorica – Winner in the 'Innovation' category, Dan Franke – Winner of the Young Talent Awards, Julius Dorsel – Game Producer of Cybercity Lovestory and Mate Rimac – Founder & CEO Rimac Group. 

This content is currently only available in the following language: English 

Published on: 8.2.2024